Table of contents
Found a mistake? Report it to us by selecting the wrong word/s and press CTRL + ALT + M. Thank you!
The article did not help you?
Contact us

How to cancel my service?

Canceling your service is easy and can be done via our client area. Please sign in your profile via this URL. Navigate to your Services page.

Cancelling Shared Hosting Service

Once you are on the Services page, click the Details button on the service you want to cancel.

 

 

You will be redirected to the detail page of the services. Press the button opposite to the label Billing parameters.

 

You will be asked if you are sure about this action and when you want to cancel your service - now or at the end of the billing period.

NOTICE: After completed the canceling of service, the data on it will be permanently deleted.

 

Cancelling VPS/VDS Service

Once you are on the Services page, click the Details button on the service you want to cancel.

 

You will be redirected to the detail page of the services. Press the tab Settings and after this click on the Service cancellation section.

 

 

Choose when to cancel the service - now or at the end of the billing period and click the button.

NOTICE: After completed canceling of service, the data on it will be permanently deleted.

 

If you encounter any problem, please do not hesitate to contact us.